events

 

Upcoming May Meetings»

 

May 5-8: National Association of State Technology Directors (NASTD). 2014 Eastern Region Seminar
Providence, R.I.--Hilton Providence. Contact Pam Johnson at (859) 244-8184 or pjohnson@csg.org
May 13:  CSG Entrepreneurship Day, Memphis, Tenn.--University of Memphis. Contact Jennifer Burnett at (859) 244-8114 or jburnett@csg.org.
May 13-16: National Association of State Treasurers (NAST). Treasury Management Training Symposium, Lake Buena Vista, Fla.--Buena Vista Palace. Contact Adnee Hamilton at (859) 244-8174 or ahamilton@csg.org.
May 16: CSG West: Regional Economic Competitiveness Forum II. Arizona--Sonora. Nogales, Ariz. Contact Martha Castañeda at (916) 553-4423 or mcastaneda@csg.org.

CSG 2014 National Meetings »

 

June 19-21: CSG 2014 Leadership Forum, Washington, D.C.--The Willard Washington, D.C. Contact registration at (800) 800-1910 or registration@csg.org.
Aug. 9-13, 2014: CSG National and CSG West Annual Conference, Anchorage, Alaska. Contact registration at (800) 800-1910 or alaska2014@csg.org.


CSG 2014 Regional Meetings »

 

July 13-16: CSG Midwest: Midwestern Legislative Conference (MLC)—69th Annual Meeting, Omaha, Neb. Contact Cindy Andrews at (630) 925-1922 or candrews@csg.org.

July 26-30: CSG South: Southern Legislative Conference (SLC)—68th Annual Meeting, Little Rock, Ark. Contact Elizabeth Lewis at (404) 633-1866 or elewis@csg.org.

Aug. 3-6: CSG East: Eastern Regional Conference (ERC)--54th Annual Meeting, Baltimore, Md. Contact Pamela Stanley at (646) 383-5711 or pstanley@csg.org. 

Aug. 9-13: CSG National and CSG West Annual Conference, Anchorage, Alaska. Contact registration at (800) 800-1910 or alaska2014@csg.org.

 

 

Meeting Highlights »