events

 


September 2014

Sept. 25-26: CSG West Legislative Service Agency and Research Directors Fall Training Seminar, Boise, Idaho. Contact Jennifer Schanze at (916) 553-4423 or jschanze@csg.org.

 

October 2014

Oct. 1-2: National Association of State Facilities Administrators (NASFA). 2014 West Regional Meeting, Salt Lake City, Utah—Hilton Salt Lake City Center Hotel. Contact Marcia Stone at (859) 244-8181 or mstone@csg.org.
Oct. 4-8: CSG South: Center for the Advancement of Leadership Skills, Little Rock, Ark. Contact CSG South at (404) 633-1866 for more information.
Oct. 9-12: National Emergency Management Association (NEMA) 2014 Annual Emergency Management Policy & Leadership Forum, Atlanta, Ga. Contact Karen Cobuluis at (859) 244-8143 or kcobuluis@csg.org.

 

Oct. 27-30: Interstate Commission for Juveniles 2014 Annual Business Meeting, Charleston, S.C. Contact Emma Goode at (859) 721-1062 or egoode@juvenilecompact.org.
Oct. 29-31: National Association of State Facilities Administrators (NASFA). 2014 Southeast Regional Meeting, Biloxi, Miss.—Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Hotel. Contact Marcia Stone at (859) 244-8181 or mstone@csg.org.
Oct. 31-Nov 1: Midwestern Legislative Services Agency Directors Annual Meeting (LSA).  Chicago, IL.—Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile. Contact Ilene Grossman at (630) 925.1922 or igrossman@csg.org.

November 2014

Nov. 13-14: The Northeast High Level Radioactive Waste Transportation Task Force Meeting, Port Jefferson, N.Y. Contact Uldis Vanags at (207) 404-0520 or uvanags@csg.org.
Nov. 17-20: CSG West 15th Western Legislative Academy (WLA), Colorado Springs, Colo. Contact Jennifer Schanze at (916) 553-4423 or csgw@csg.org.

 

December 2014

Dec. 2-4: National Association of State Treasurers (NAST) Issues Conference New Treasurers' Symposium, New York, N.Y.--Conrad Hotel. Contact Adnee Hamilton at (859) 244-8174 or ahamilton@csg.org.

 

January 2015

Jan. 23-25: National Association of State Personnel Executives (NASPE) Mid-Year Meeting, Washington, D.C.--Loews Madison Hotel. Contact Leslie Scott at (859) 244-8182 or lscott@csg.org.

 

March 2015

March 23-25: National Association of State Treasurers (NAST) Legislative Conference, Washington, D.C.--Conrad Hotel. Contact Adnee Hamilton at (859) 244-8174 or ahamilton@csg.org.

 

 

May 2015

May 12-15: National Association of State Treasurers (NAST) Treasury Management Training Symposium, Kansas City, Mo.--Westin Crown Center. Contact Adnee Hamilton at (859) 244-8174 or ahamilton@csg.org.
March 14-18: National Emergency Management Association (NEMA) 2015 Mid-Year Emergency Management Policy & Leadership Forum, Alexandria, Va. Registration opens Dec. 2014. Contact Karen Cobuluis at (859) 244-8143 or kcobuluis@csg.org.

 

 

June 2015

June 7-10: National Association of State Facilities Administrators (NASFA). 2015 National Conference & Resource Expo, Savannah, Ga.—Hilton Savannah DeSoto Hotel. Contact Marcia Stone at (859) 244-8181 or mstone@csg.org.